top of page

Alvise Avati Animation Workflow

Hello my friends! It's been a while since my last post here!

So i decided to share a little video i've recorded last night.

Some students from Animation Mentor asked me to show them the way i animate, so i decided to record a short video of me blocking out something.

The first part is more about "setting up" the shot. The second part is about blocking it out.

You can go to minute 8:15 or something if you want to go straight to del blocking process.

The intent of this video is not to show how to animate a gorilla jump (the animation comes right off the top of my head) , it is just to show my personal approach when i animate stuff like that.

This is my way of animating stuff and t's one way among many many others. It works well for me, it might not work well with you....

Thanks for watching!

p.s. feel free to squeeze my balls next time you see me if you didn't like it!

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page